V

Who We Are

Our London-based multidisciplinary research faculty work closely with private and public organisations to help them understand, challenge, and create new value in the Digital age.

 

info@exeterindex.org     +44 (0) 777 2454541

WeWork, 4th Floor, ALTO Tower, 5 Hatfields, London SE1 9PG

The Team

Alan W. Brown

Professor

a.w.brown@exeter.ac.uk

Roger Maull

Professor

r.maull@exeter.ac.uk

Mark Thompson

Professor

m.thompson6@exeter.ac.uk

David Plans

Senior Lecturer

d.plans@exeter.ac.uk

David Lopez

Lecturer

d.lopez@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Beth Kewell

Research Fellow in Digital Economy

e.j.kewell@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Phil Godsiff

Senior Research Fellow in Digital Economy

p.j.godsiff@exeter.ac.uk